Skip to main content

Clerical

Irvington High School Support Staff

 

 

Rashonda Gill
Secretary/Principal's Secretary
 x46452
rgill@fusdk12.net

 

LaShaunta Payne
Registrar (Enrollment, CUME requests, Transfers, Education Verifications etc.)
x46458
lpayne@fusdk12.net

 

Julie Menke
Account Clerk (non-Enrollment - please do not email regarding transcripts/enrollment)
x46482
jmenke@fusdk12.net 


Justina Deanda
Office Assistant (Parchment requests & questions)
46462
jdeanda@fusdk12.net



Bindu Chophla
College/Career Specialist (Work Permits)
x46377
bchophla@fusdk12.net


Martha Morales
Library Media Technician (LMT)
x46375
mmorales@fusdk12.net

 

Michele Hartmangruber
Supply Clerk
mhartmangruber@fusdk12.net
 

Ryan Willer
ASB Director
x46700

rwiller@fusdk12.net

 

Michelle Stone
Athletics Director
x46386

mstone@fusdk12.net

 

Adrienne Sutton-Tyrvekk
Lead Custodian
asuttontyrvekk@fusdk12.net