Skip to main content

Clerical

Irvington High School Support Staff

Anita Young

School Clerk - Student and Faculty Support

 x46453

ayoung@fremont.k12.ca.us 

 

 

Roxsan Agront
Registrar

x46458

ragront@fremont.k12.ca.us

 

 

Rashonda Gill

School Secretary - Principal Secretary

 x46452

rgill@fremont.k12.ca.us 

 

 

Julie Menke

Account Clerk

x46482

jmenke@fremont.k12.ca.us 

 

 

Justina Deanda

Office Assistant 2 - Front Office

x46462

jdeanda@fremont.k12.ca.us

 

 

Christine Abogado

College/Career Specialist

x46377

cabogado@fremont.k12.ca.us 

 

 

Ben Thompson 

Supply Clerk

x46362 

bthompson@fremont.k12.ca.us

 

 

Officer Joel Luevano

Student Resource Officer

x46026 

jluevano@fremont.k12.ca.us