Skip to main content

Clerical

Irvington High School Support Staff

 

 

Rashonda Gill
School Secretary - Principal Secretary
 x46452
rgill@fusdk12.net

 

LaShaunta Payne
Registrar
x46458
lpayne@fusdk12.net

 

Julie Menke
Account Clerk
x46482
jmenke@fusdk12.net 

 

Justina Deanda
Office Assistant 2 - Front Office
x46462
jdeanda@fusdk12.net

 

Christine Abogado
College/Career Specialist (Work Permits)
x46377
cabogado@fusdk12.net

 

Martha Morales
Library Media Technician (LMT)
x46375
mmorales@fusdk12.net

 

Ben Thompson 
Supply Clerk
x46362 
bthompson@fusdk12.net
 

Ryan Willer
ASB Director
x46700

rwiller@fusdk12.net

 

Michelle Stone
Athletics Director
x46386

mstone@fusdk12.net
 

Officer Joel Luevano
Student Resource Officer
x46026 
joelluevano@fusdk12.net