Skip to main content

Contacts for Sports

Badminton - Steven Strout sstrout@fremont.k12.ca.us - try-outs start in February
Baseball - Frank Durand at irvbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls - Bj Hagood - 408-393-6558 - girlsihsbasketball@gmail.com
Cross Country - David Thomson - dthomsonxc@gmail.com
Football - Ross Eddings - reddings@fremont.k12.ca.us - maxpreps
Girls Golf - Terry Selsor - tmselsor@sbcglobal.net
Gymnastics - Venssa Kenniso - vkenniso@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls - Michelle Chitwood
Softball - Coach Ken - 510-714-3227 - jcsold@comcast.net
Swimming - Coach Izzy -  510-703-2830 - izzyr1105@sbcglobal.net - spring sport
Tennis, Boys - Dan Leon - 510-226-8500 x474 - tennis.danleon@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls - Dan Leon - 510-226-8500 x474 - tennis.danleon@yahoo.com
Track & Field - Wayne Stone - 510-585-5773 - papastonetrack@gmail.com
Volleyball Girls - Marcus Young - 510-414-7277 - youngskydragon@yahoo.com
Volleyball Boys - Edgar Colocho - 510-299-4982 - emcolocho@sbcglobal.net
Water Polo - Varsity Girls Maxpreps - Varsity Boys MaxPreps - JV Boys MaxPreps
Wrestling - Michael Damaso Sr. - 650-280-9306 - mikeandtricie@damasoland.com
Boys Golf - Michael Sordello - msordello@fremont.k12.ca.us