Skip to main content

Staff at Irvington

Most staff e-mail addresses use the first letter of their first name and the entire last name, in all lower case, followed by @fusdk12.net.

Teachers at Irvington
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
S. Agarwal sagarwal@fusdk12.net 46333 Teacher
H. Albizo halbizo@fusdk12.net 46372 Teacher
A. Anaya aanaya@fusdk12.net 46421 Teacher
K. Avon kavon@fusdk12.net 46323 Teacher
A. Ballado aballado@fusdk12.net 46351 Teacher
M. Ballin mballin@fusdk12.net 46129 Theater Arts Director
M. Barrett mbarrett@fusdk12.net 46365 Teacher
E. Bautista ebautista1@fusdk12.net 46349 Teacher
J. Belmonte jbelmonte@fusdk12.net 46398 Teacher
K. Berbawy sberbawy@fusdk12.net 46401 Teacher
M. Bragg mbragg@fusdk12.net 46266 Teacher
S. Brannan sbrannan@fusdk12.net 46267 Teacher
K. Buehler kbuehler@fusdk12.net 46426 Teacher
C. Buell creyes@fusdk12.net 46308 Teacher
G. Canavero gcanavero@fusdk12.net 46361 Teacher
A. Cerda acerda@fusdk12.net 46405 Teacher
Y. Chang ychang@fusdk12.net 46610 Teacher
J. Chen jchen1@fusdk12.net 46616 Teacher
D. Chase dchase@fusdk12.net 46384 Teacher
K. Cheung kcheung@fusdk12.net 46332 Teacher
Y. Chiu ychiu@fusdk12.net 46341 Teacher
J. Choi jchoi1@fusdk12.net 46495 Teacher
A. Chung achung@fusdk12.net 46166 Teacher
E. Domingo edomingo@fusdk12.net 46326 Teacher
K. Dotzeva kdotzeva@fusdk12.net 46390 Teacher
S. Eicher seicher@fusdk12.net 46163 Teacher
J. Einfeldt jeinfeldt@fusdk12.net 46429 Teacher
C. Faitel cfaitel@fusdk12.net 46368 Teacher
N. Ferrer nferrer@fusdk12.net 46322 Teacher
S. Fields sfields@fusdk12.net 46359 Teacher
J. Fraser jfraser@fusdk12.net 46312 Teacher
H. Fung hfung@fusdk12.net 46385 Teacher
C. Garrett cgarrett@fusdk12.net 46324 Teacher
K. Ghaty kghaty@fusdk12.net 46357 Teacher
J. Goulet jgoulet@fusdk12.net 46417 Teacher
J. Gribben jgribben@fusdk12.net 46390 Teacher
Dr. F. Gurtz-Cayla fgurtzcayla@fusdk12.net 46611 Teacher
C. Hallford challford@fusdk12.net 46381 Teacher
G. Ip gip@fusdk12.net 46612 Teacher
M. Isaiah misaiah@fusdk12.net 46383 Teacher
J. Jackson jjackson@fusdk12.net 46428 Teacher
P. Johnson pjohnson@fusdk12.net 46614 Teacher
S. Jones sjones@fusdk12.net 46373 Teacher
D. Kalra dkalra@fusdk12.net (510) 687-6340 ex: 46340 Teacher
S. Kamal skamal@fusdk12.net 46335 Teacher
M. Kaufman mkaufman@fusdk12.net 46387 Teacher
M. Kaur mkaur@fusdk12.net 46101 Teacher
A. Koehler akoehler@fusdk12.net 46261 Teacher
N. Larsen nlarsen@fusdk12.net 46328 Teacher
A. Lee alee@fusdk12.net 46488 Teacher
J. Lee jwlee@fusdk12.net 46162 Teacher
L. Lee lehualee@fusdk12.net 46609 Teacher
K. Lin klin@fusdk12.net 46371 Teacher
K. Linton klinton@fusdk12.net 46432 Teacher
M Loft mloft@fusdk12.net 46397 Teacher
A. Lu alu@fusdk12.net 46263 Teacher
M. Luna mluna@fusdk12.net 46406 Teacher
P. Mann pmann@fusdk12.net 46350 Teacher
N. Marsella-Jensen nmarsella-jensen@fusdk12.net 46325 Teacher
C. Martinez cmartinez1@fusdk12.net 46382 Teacher
S. Miller smiller@fusdk12.net 46369 Teacher
T. Mintey tmintey@fusdk12.net 46431 Teacher
S. Mohandas smohandas@fusdk12.net 46265 Teacher
I. Moyer imoyer@fusdk12.net 46615 Teacher
D. Nguyen dnguyen1@fusdk12.net 46395 Teacher
L. O'Connor joconnor@fusdk12.net 46352 Teacher
J. Olson jolson@fusdk12.net 46423 Teacher
Y. Ortiz yortiz1@fusdk12.net 46613 Teacher
S. Palanichamy spalanichamy@fusdk12.net 46264 Teacher
K. Parker kparker@fusdk12.net 46364 Teacher
G. Patkar gpatkar@fusdk12.net 46391 Teacher
D. Pearce dpearce@fusdk12.net 46374 Teacher
M. Phillips mphillips@fusdk12.net 46321 Teacher
R. Qian rqian@fusdk12.net 46306 Teacher
R. Reddy rreddy@fusdk12.net 46355 Teacher
N. Reggio nreggio@fusdk12.net 46584 Teacher
C. Rodda crodda@fusdk12.net 46403 Teacher
M. Rodocker mrodocker@fusdk12.net 46314 Teacher
E. Selle eselle@fusdk12.net 46331 Teacher
P. Sharma psharma@fusdk12.net 46334 Teacher
S. Sheth ssheth@fusdk12.net 46354 Teacher
P. Srinath psrinath@fusdk12.net 46305 Teacher
A. Stewart astewart1@fusdk12.net 46427 Teacher
R. Stilwell hstilwell@fusdk12.net 46509 Teacher
T. Stilwell tstilwell@fusdk12.net 46396 Teacher
S. Strout sstrout@fusdk12.net 46319 Teacher
C. Tai ctai@fusdk12.net 46165 Teacher
A. Tavşanlı atavşanlı@fusdk12.net 46164 Teacher
M. Tebow mtebow@fusdk12.net 46367 Teacher
M. Thomas mdthomas@fusdk12.net 46358 Teacher
S. Verma sverma@fusdk12.net 46508 Teacher
D. Vucurevich dvucurevich@fusdk12.net 46370 Teacher
R. Willer rwiller@fusdk12.net 46700 Teacher, Activity Director
C. Yi cyi@fusdk12.net 46393 Teacher
M. Zeljak mzeljak@fusdk12.net 46309 Teacher
T. Zendejas tzendejas@fusdk12.net 46307 Teacher