Skip to main content

Staff at Irvington

Most staff e-mail addresses use the first letter of their first name and the entire last name, in all lower case, followed by @fusdk12.net.

Teachers at Irvington
Name Email Phone
(Ext.)
Information
S. Agarwal sagarwal@fusdk12.net   Teacher
H. Albizo halbizo@fusdk12.net 46372 Teacher
E. Ammon eammon@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Anand sanand@fusdk12.net 46305 Teacher
A. Anaya aanaya@fusdk12.net   Teacher
K. Avon kavon@fusdk12.net   Teacher
A. Ballado aballado@fusdk12.net 46351 Teacher
M. Ballin mballin@fusdk12.net 46129 Theater Arts Director
M. Barrett mbarrett@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Belmonte jbelmonte@fusdk12.net   Teacher
K. Berbawy kberbawy@fusdk12.net   Teacher
A. Blum ablum@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Bragg mbragg@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Brannan sbrannan@fusdk12.net   Teacher
K. Buehler kbuehler@fusdk12.net   Teacher
C. Buell creyes@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Burton sburton@fusdk12.net   Teacher
G. Canavero gcanavero@fusdk12.net   Teacher
A. Cerda acerda@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Y. Chang ychang@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Chen jchen1@fusdk12.net   Teacher
D. Chase dchase@fusdk12.net   Teacher
K. Cheung kcheung@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Y. Chiu ychiu@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Choi jchoi1@fusdk12.net   Teacher
A. Chung achung@fusdk12.net   Teacher
P. DeNies pdenies@fusdk12.net   Teacher
E. Domingo edomingo@fusdk12.net   Teacher
K. Dotzeva kdotzeva@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Eicher seicher@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Einfeldt jeinfeldt@fusdk12.net   Teacher
C. Faitel cfaitel@fusdk12.net   Teacher
N. Ferrer nferrer@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Fields sfields@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Fraser jfraser@fusdk12.net   Teacher
H. Fung hfung@fusdk12.net 46385 Teacher
K. Ghaty kghaty@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Goulet jgoulet@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Gribben jgribben@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Dr. F. Gurtz-Cayla fgurtzcayla@fusdk12.net   Teacher
C. Hallford challford@fusdk12.net   Teacher
G. Ip gip@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Jackson jjackson@fusdk12.net   Teacher
P. Johnson pjohnson@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Jones sjones@fusdk12.net   Teacher
D. Kalra dkalra@fusdk12.net (510) 687-6340 ex: 46340 Teacher
M. Kaufman mkaufman@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Kaur mkaur@fusdk12.net   Teacher
A. Koehler akoehler@fusdk12.net   Teacher
A. Kollen akollen@fusdk12.net   Teacher
N. Larsen nlarsen@fusdk12.net (510) 687-6328 Teacher
A. Lee alee@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Lee jlee@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Lehua Lee lehualee@fusdk12.net   Teacher
K. Lin klin@fusdk12.net   Teacher
K. Linton klinton@fusdk12.net   Teacher
A. Lu alu@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Luna mluna@fusdk12.net   Teacher
N. Mangiardi nmangiardi@fusdk12.net   Teacher
N. Marsella-Jensen nmarsella-jensen@fusdk12.net   Teacher
Catherine Martinez cmartinez1@fusdk12.net   Teacher
L. Mattingly lmattingly@fusdk12.net   Teacher
A. McAuley amcauley@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Miller smiller@fusdk12.net   Teacher
T. Mintey tmintey@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Mohandas smohandas@fusdk12.net   Teacher
I. Moyer imoyer@fusdk12.net   Teacher
A. Nguyen aknguyen@fusdk12.net   Teacher
L. O'Connor lo'connor@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Olson jolson@fusdk12.net 46423 Teacher
Y. Ortiz yortiz1@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Palanichamy spalanichamy@fusdk12.net   Teacher
K. Parker kparker@fusdk12.net 46364 Teacher
G. Patkar gpatkar@fusdk12.net   Teacher
D. Pearce dpearce@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Phillips mphillips@fusdk12.net   Teacher
R. Qian rqian@fusdk12.net   Teacher
S. Rallapalli srallapalli@fusdk12.net 46508 Teacher
R. Reddy rreddy@fusdk12.net   Teacher
C. Reyes creyes@fusdk12.net   Teacher
C. Rodda crodda@fusdk12.net (510) 687-6421 Teacher
M. Rodocker mrodocker@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Rooney jrooney@fusdk12.net 46322 Teacher
E. Selle eselle@fusdk12.net   Teacher
P. Sharma psharma@fusdk12.net 46334 Teacher
S. Sheth ssheth@fusdk12.net   Teacher
J. Song-Sjodahl jsongsjodahl@fusdk12.net   Teacher
P. Srinath psrinath@fusdk12.net   Teacher
R. Stilwell hstilwell@fusdk12.net   Teacher
T. Stilwell tstilwell@fusdk12.net 46396 Teacher
S. Strout sstrout@fusdk12.net   Teacher
C. Tai ctai@fusdk12.net   Teacher
A. Tavşanlı atavşanlı@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Tebow mtebow@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Thomas mdthomas@fusdk12.net   Teacher
D. Vucurevich dvucurevich@fusdk12.net   Teacher
R. Willer rwiller@fusdk12.net   Teacher, Activity Director
C. Yi cyi@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Yu myu@fusdk12.net   Teacher
M. Zeljak mzeljak@fusdk12.net   Teacher
T. Zendejas tzendejas@fusdk12.net   Teacher